Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Staff List
Use the Staff list for information about the teachers and staff on your campus.

Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
Adams
  
dadams@peoriaud.k12.az.usArt Teacher
Allen
  
Food Asst.
Anderson
  
danderson@peoriaud.k12.az.usAdaptive P.E.
Baker
  
lebaker@peoriaud.k12.az.usCustodian
Beckelhimer
  
jbeckelhimer@peoriaud.k12.az.us1st Grade Teacher
Bloom
  
libloom@peoriaud.k12.az.us2nd Grade Teacher
Brewer
  
kbrewer@peoriaud.k12.az.us2nd Grade Teacher
Bries
  
lbries@peoriaud.k12.az.usP.T.
Buckler
  
jbuckler@peoriaud.k12.az.usDistrict Speech
Bushamie
  
tbushamie@peoriaud.k12.az.us3rd Grade Teacher
Cheesman
  
jcheesman@peoriaud.k12.az.us6th Grade Teacher
Connery
  
kconnery@peoriaud.k12.az.usInstructional Asst.
Conrad
  
lconrad@peoriaud.k12.az.usBehavior Specialist
Cooley
  
lcooley@peoriaud.k12.az.us6th Grade Teacher
Cote
  
hcote@peoriaud.k12.az.us3rd Grade Teacher
Crockett
  
ccrockett@peoriaud.k12.az.usRegistrar
Cullum
  
jcullum@peoriaud.k12.az.usInstructional Specialist
D'Antonio
  
ddantonio@peoriaud.k12.az.usInstructional Assistant
Diggs
  
Instructional Asst.
Feeley
  
cfeeley@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Ed. Teacher
Flanagan
  
rflanagan@peoriaud.k12.az.usBand Teacher
Flosi
  
cflosi@peoriaud.k12.az.us2nd Grade Teacher
Folmar
  
dfolmar@peoriaud.k12.az.usSp. Ed. Asst.
Friend
  
kfriend@peoriaud.k12.az.usMusic TeacherVisit My Classroom Site
Froysland
  
tfroysland@peoriaud.k12.az.us6th Grade Teacher
Fulgham
  
hfulgham@peoriaud.k12.az.usLD Teacher
Goodnight Bell
  
rgoodnightbell@peoriaud.k12.az.usChoir Teacher
Gorman
  
ngorman@peoriaud.k12.az.us8th Grade Math Teacher
Grider
  
agrider@peoriaud.k12.az.usInstructional Assistant
Gunn
  
lgunn@peoriaud.k12.az.usSp. Ed. Assistant
Gurley
  
lgurley@peoriaud.k12.az.usSp. Ed. Assistant
Hayward
  
bhayward@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpeech Therapist
Henley
  
shenley@peoriaud.k12.az.usInstructional Asst.
Hernandez
  
JuHernandez@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpeech Therapist
Hill
  
jhill@peoriaud.k12.az.usJr. High Social Studies Teacher
Huguez
  
jhuguez@peoriaud.k12.az.us7th Grade Teacher
Jeffrey
  
tjeffrey@peoriaud.k12.az.usInstructional Asst.
Kaufman
  
rkaufman@peoriaud.k12.az.usSp. Ed. Teacher
Kluyt
  
bkluyt@peoriaud.k12.az.us8th Grade ELA Teacher
Knobloch
  
nknobloch@peoriaud.k12.az.usNurse
Kramer
  
akramer@peoriaud.k12.az.usSchool Psychologist
Kwant
  
kkwant@peoriaud.k12.az.usTLC TeacherVisit My Site
Lattie
  
telattie@peoriaud.k12.az.usPE TeacherVisit My Website
Lattie
  
llattie@peoriaud.k12.az.us8th Grade Science Teacher
Lespron
  
Crossing Guard
Lime
  
jlime@peoriaud.k12.az.us4th Grade Teacher
Logan
  
slogan@peoriaud.k12.az.us3rd Grade Teacher
Makedonsky
  
bmakedonsky@peoriaud.k12.az.us1st Grade Teacher
Maynes
  
fmaynes@peoriaud.k12.az.usPrinicipal
McClellan
  
emcclellan@peoriaud.k12.az.us4th Grade Teacher
Mehler
  
amehler@peoriaud.k12.az.usVision Impaired Teacher
Morales
  
smorales@peoriaud.k12.az.us5th Grade Teacher
Myhre
  
rmyhre@peoriaud.k12.az.usInstructional Asst.
Neagle
  
aseabreeze@peoriaud.k12.az.usLD 6-8th Grade
Obando
  
mobando@peoriaud.k12.az.us5th Grade Teacher
Patterson
  
Cafeteria
Petkowski
  
Cafeteria
Phillips
  
lphillips@peoriaud.k12.az.us6th Grade Teacher
Pipkin
  
bpipkin@peoriaud.k12.az.usInstructional Asst.
Potter
  
apotter@peoriaud.k12.az.usCafeteria Manager
Press
  
mpress@peoriaud.k12.az.usOT
Priebe
  
kpriebe@peoriaud.k12.az.usSchool Secretary
Priebe
  
tpriebe@peoriaud.k12.az.usInstructional Asst.
Priolo
  
dpriolo@peoriaud.k12.az.usLD Teacher
Ramey
  
dramey@peoriaud.k12.az.us1st Grade Teacher
Rhinehart
  
nrhinehart@peoriaud.k12.az.us7th Grade Science Teacher
Riggs
  
lriggs@peoriaud.k12.az.usLibrary Asst./Crossing Guard
Robertson
  
crobertson@peoriaud.k12.az.usInstructional Assistant
Russell
  
lrussell@peoriaud.k12.az.usLibrary ParaPro
Saire
  
bsaire@peoriaud.k12.az.usReceptionist/Attendance Clerk
Saiz
  
asaiz@peoriaud.k12.az.usGifted Coach
Salch
  
djsalch@peoriaud.k12.az.us7th Grade LA/Reading Teacher
Scheider
  
jscheider@peoriaud.k12.az.usPAL Teacher
Sheahan
  
lsheahan@peoriaud.k12.az.usNurse Asst.
Solomon
  
msolomon@peoriaud.k12.az.usKindergarten Teacher
Steele
  
tsteele@peoriaud.k12.az.us5th Grade Teacher
Stepp
  
mstepp@peoriaud.k12.az.usKindergarten Teacher
Stockwell
  
bstockwell@peoriaud.k12.az.usAsst. Principal
Tedford
  
jtedford@peoriaud.k12.az.usSp. Ed. Teacher
Twumasi
  
ctwumasi@peoriaud.k12.az.usInstructional Asst.
Tyner
  
rtyner@peoriaud.k12.az.usCOTA
Valichnac-Davis
  
tvalichnac-Davis@peoriaud.k12.az.usInstructional Specialist
Vass
  
mvass@peoriaud.k12.az.us4th Grade Teacher
Verdugo
  
Cafeteria
Walters
  
dwalters@peoriaud.k12.az.usKindergarten Teacher
Weimar
  
mweimar@peoriaud.k12.az.us3rd Grade Teacher
Wishart
  
kwishart@peoriaud.k12.az.us4th Grade Teacher
Ybaben
  
tybaben@peoriaud.k12.az.usP.E. Teacher