Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

PTSO Election Results
Congratulations to the 2006-2007 PTSO officers.
President: Shawn Cavender
Vice Presidents:Sarah Logan
Stacey Hill, Kellie Priebe and Veda McFarland
Secretary: Becky Prater
Treasurer: Brenda Barthel

Thank you to all the candidates who ran for office and to all members who took time to vote.  We appreciate your support.

There are no items to show in this view of the "PTSO Election Results" list.