Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Staff List
Use the Staff list for information about the teachers and staff on your campus.

Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
ABSHIRE-SMITH
  
DAbshireSmith@peoriaud.k12.az.usSECRETARYADMINISTRATION
AKERT
  
JAkert@peoriaud.k12.az.usTEACHERSPEECH
157
BELTRAM
  
MR.JBeltram@peoriaud.k12.az.usTEACHER8TH GRADE
265
BERGE
  
JoyBerge@peoriaud.k12.az.usTEACHER8TH GRADE
269
Mrs. Berge's Website
BIRO
  
MBiro@peoriaud.k12.az.usTEACHER2ND GRADE
184
BLACKMON
  
KBlackmon@peoriaud.k12.az.usTEACHER(5th - 8th) RESOURCE
272
BRACHT
  
LBracht@peoriaud.k12.az.usTEACHER5TH GRADE
290
Mrs. Bracht's Website
BRIES
  
LBries@peoriaud.k12.az.usPHYSICAL THERAPIST
193
BUCKMAN
  
 NBuckman@peoriaud.k12.az.us1:1 ASSISTANT4TH GRADE
BUSHAW
  
KBushaw@peoriaud.k12.az.usTEACHERPE
330
Mrs. Bushaw's Website
CAPUTO
  
CAFETERIA
CARLSON
  
JCarlson@peoriaud.k12.az.usTEACHERBAND
305
CARPENTER
  
ACarpenter@peoriaud.k12.az.usOFFICE ASSISTANTADMINISTRATION
CARROLL
  
MCarroll@peoriaud.k12.az.usTEACHER6TH GRADE
293
COREY
  
KCorey@peoriaud.k12.az.usTEACHERPAL
173
COUGHLIN
  
ACoughlin@peoriaud.k12.az.usTEACHERPE
330
Mrs. Coughlin's Website
COVERT
  
MaCovert@peoriaud.k12.az.usREGISTRAR/OFFICE ASSISTANTADMINISTRATION
COYNE
  
TCoyne@peoriaud.k12.az.usPSYCHOLOGIST
128
CRUZ
  
ViCruz@peoriaud.k12.az.usTEACHERSPEECH
156
CUSHING
  
SCushing@peoriaud.k12.az.usTEACHERBOYS PE
Mr. Cushing's Website
DATEMA
  
LDatema@peoriaud.k12.az.usTEACHER7TH GRADE
268
DATRIA
  
SDatria@peoriaud.k12.az.usTEACHER8TH GRADE
270
Mrs. Datria's webpage
DATRIA
  
BDatria@peoriaud.k12.az.usCROSSING GUARD/RESOURCE ASSISTANT
DOMBROVSKI
  
FDombrovski@peoriaud.k12.az.usTEACHER1ST GRADE
191
DOYLE
  
RDoyle@peoriaud.k12.az.usTEACHERKINDERGARTEN
145
DRAKE
  
JDrake@peoriaud.k12.az.us1:1 ASSISTANT
EICHLER
  
REichler@peoriaud.k12.az.usTEACHER7TH GRADE
264
FALCON
  
LFalcon@peoriaud.k12.az.usATTENDANCE CLERKOFFICE
FOOTE
  
TFoote@peoriaud.k12.az.usTEACHER1ST GRADE
188
GAFFNEY
  
NGaffney@peoriaud.k12.az.us1:1 ASSISTANT
188
1 - 30Next