Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Staff List
Use the Staff list for information about the teachers and staff on your campus.

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
*AdministrationMrs.
  
Leiferlleifer@peoriaud.k12.az.usAssistant Principal
*AdministrationMrs.
  
Silvajsilva@peoriaud.k12.az.usPrincipal
*Front OfficeMrs.
  
Ezopcezop@peoriaud.k12.az.usSchool Secretary
*Front OfficeMrs.
  
Kanebkane@peoriaud.k12.az.usRegistrar
*Front OfficeMs.
  
Reynagreyna@peoriaud.k12.az.usOffice Specialist
*NurseMrs.
  
Kruppjkrupp@peoriaud.k12.az.usNurse
*NurseMs.
  
Woodringkwoodring@peoriaud.k12.az.usNurse Assistant
0 KindergartenMs.
  
Chechemacheche@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher
0 KindergartenMs.
  
Mochomeramochomer@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher Aid
0 KindergartenMrs.
  
Starrastarr@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher
0 KindergartenMrs.
  
Youngkyoung@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher
1st - 2nd Grade ELLMs.
  
Covaisjcovais@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher
1st GradeMrs.
  
Gragnanosgragnano@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher
1st GradeMrs.
  
Kiefergkiefer@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher
1st GradeMrs.
  
Waterscwaters@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher
2nd GradeMrs.
  
Guynguy@peoriaud.k12.az.usScience/Social Studies Teacher
2nd GradeMs.
  
Murriettajmurrietta@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher
2nd GradeMrs.
  
Riccellirriccelli@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher
3rd GradeMrs.
  
Candia1:1 Aide
3rd GradeMrs.
  
Leonardcleonard@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher
3rd GradeMs.
  
Lewisdalewis@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher
3rd GradeMs.
  
Schomakercschomaker@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher
4th GradeMrs.
  
Crawfordrcrawford@peoriaud.k12.az.usMrs. Crawford's WebsiteELA Teacher
4th GradeMrs.
  
Kennedydkennedy@peoriaud.k12.az.usMrs. Kennedy's WebsiteMath Teacher
4th GradeMr.
  
Woodtwood@peoriaud.k12.az.usScience/Social Studies Teacher
5th GradeMrs.
  
Gonzalezrgonzalez@peoriaud.k12.az.usELA Teacher
5th GradeMs.
  
Katisrkatis@peoriaud.k12.az.usScience/Social Studies Teacher
5th GradeMs.
  
Trujillomtrujillo@peoriaud.k12.az.usMs. Trujillo's WebsiteMath Teacher
6th GradeMiss
  
Blakejblake@peoriaud.k12.az.usMiss Blake's WebsiteMath Teacher
6th GradeMr.
  
Knaackkeknaack@peoriaud.k12.az.usELA Teacher
6th GradeMs.
  
Margolinimargolin@peoriaud.k12.az.usMs. Margolin's WebsiteScience/Social Studies Teacher
7th GradeMrs.
  
Allenclallen@peoriaud.k12.az.usMath Teacher
7th GradeMrs.
  
Heivilintheivilin@peoriaud.k12.az.usELA Teacher
7th GradeMr.
  
Leonardmleonard@peoriaud.k12.az.usScience Teacher
8th GradeMrs.
  
Bathjekbathje@peoriaud.k12.az.usELA Teacher
8th GradeMr.
  
Garciaggarcia@peoriaud.k12.az.usHistory/Civics Teacher
8th GradeMs.
  
Heivilin1:1 Aide
ArtMs.
  
Daykiday@peoriaud.k12.az.usArt Teacher
Career and Technical EducationMr.
  
Arnoldkarnold@peoriaud.k12.az.usTLC Teacher
Community PreschoolMrs.
  
Kupecakupec@peoriaud.k12.az.usPreschool Teacher
Community PreschoolMs.
  
Pascuajpascua@peoriaud.k12.az.usAssistant
Developmental PreschoolMrs.
  
Akerscakers@peoriaud.k12.az.usAssistant
Developmental PreschoolMs.
  
Borstjborst@peoriaud.k12.az.usPreschool Teacher
Developmental PreschoolMs.
  
Launhlaun@peoriaud.k12.az.usAssisstant
Food ServiceMs.
  
EmmersonCafeteria Worker
Food ServiceMrs.
  
LaulettaCafeteria Worker
Food ServiceMrs.
  
MendozaCafeteria Worker
Food ServiceMs.
  
Thurmanrthurman@peoriaud.k12.az.usCafeteria Manager
Food ServiceMrs.
  
Van LohCafeteria Worker
MaintenanceMr.
  
Millsjmills@peoriaud.k12.az.usSite Foreman
MusicMr.
  
Cookgcook@peoriaud.k12.az.usBand Teacher
MusicMs.
  
De Youngtdeyoung@peoriaud.k12.az.usK-4 Music Teacher
MusicMrs.
  
Kennedylkennedy@peoriaud.k12.az.us5-8 Choir Teacher
OtherMrs.
  
Chipmanmchipman@peoriaud.k12.az.usCrossing Guard
OtherMrs.
  
Dinkgravejdinkgrave@peoriaud.k12.az.usInstructional Coach
OtherMrs.
  
McDanielcmcdaniel@peoriaud.k12.az.usLibrarian
OtherMrs.
  
Navarrosnavarro@peoriaud.k12.az.usCrossing Guard
OtherMrs.
  
Nolascotnolasco@peoriaud.k12.az.usCrossing Guard
OtherMr.
  
Prattmpratt@peoriaud.k12.az.usAM/PM Lead
OtherMrs.
  
Welshjwelsh@peoriaud.k12.az.usInstructional Coach
Physical EducationMs.
  
Derrkderr@peoriaud.k12.az.usCoach Derr's WebsiteTeacher
Physical EducationMr.
  
Shaffermshaffer@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher
RtIMrs.
  
Manningagriedl@peoriaud.k12.az.usTitle 1 Math Specialist
RtIMs.
  
Meiklekmeikle@peoriaud.k12.az.usREAD 180 Teacher (6th - 8th grade)
RtIMrs.
  
Mertzcmertz@peoriaud.k12.az.usGifted Specialist
RtIMrs.
  
Pistordpistor@peoriaud.k12.az.usTitle 1 Reading Specialist
RtIMrs.
  
Schuettmschuett@peoriaud.k12.az.usMrs. Schuett's WebsiteReading Specialist - PAL Teacher
RtIMr.
  
Smithsondsmithson@peoriaud.k12.az.usELL Assistant
RtIMs.
  
WoodringLibrary Assistant
Special EducationMs.
  
Canellaacanella@peoriaud.k12.az.usOccupational Therapist
Special EducationMs.
  
Mackencmacken@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpeech
Special Education
  
Maynardamaynard@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpeech
Special EducationMs.
  
Richardsonsrichardson@peoriaud.k12.az.usPhysical Therapist
Special EducationMs.
  
Wilsonhwilson@peoriaud.k12.az.usK-4th Resource Teacher
Special EducationMrs.
  
Zimmermanszimmerman@peoriaud.k12.az.usResource Assistant
TechnologyMr.
  
Silvawsilva@peoriaud.k12.az.usLAN Tech