Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Staff List
Use the Staff list for information about the teachers and staff on your campus.

Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
Count= 63
Arnold
  
RArnold@peoriaud.k12.az.usOffice Assistant/Registrar
Asheim
  
KAsheim@peoriaud.k12.az.usBoy's PE TeacherVisit My Classroom Website
Behrens
  
RBehrens@peoriaud.k12.az.usOffice Assistant
Bensley
  
JBensley@peoriaud.k12.az.usGirl's PE TeacherVisit My Classroom Website
Blount
  
ABlount@peoriaud.k12.az.us7th Grade Math Teacher
Bonner
  
MBonner@peoriaud.k12.az.us5th - 8th Choir TeacherVisit My Classroom Website
Bradshaw
  
MBradshaw@peoriaud.k12.az.usKindergarten - 4th Grade Music Teacher
Brewer
  
AlBrewer@peoriaud.k12.az.us5th Grade Teacher (Spanish Immersion)
Brigham
  
MBrigham@peoriaud.k12.az.us8th Grade Math Teacher
Brigham
  
SBrigham@peoriaud.k12.az.usKindergarten Teacher
Buenrostro
  
ABuenrostro@peoriaud.k12.az.us1st Grade Teacher
Colon
  
NColon@peoriaud.k12.az.usTitle I Teacher (Reading)
Cota
  
TCota@peoriaud.k12.az.usSchool Secretary
Daley
  
HDaley@peoriaud.k12.az.usTitle I Paraprofessional
Downey
  
MDowney@peoriaud.k12.az.usLicensed Practical Nurse
Evans
  
JEvans@peoriaud.k12.az.usTitle I Teacher (Math)
Flores
  
ALFlores@peoriaud.k12.az.usKitchen Assistant
Fort
  
SFort@peoriaud.k12.az.usKindergarten Teacher (Spanish Immersion)
Freeman
  
LMcGill@peoriaud.k12.az.us5th - 8th Band Teacher
Giese
  
TGiese@peoriaud.k12.az.us7th - 8th Grade Technology TeacherVisit My Classroom Website
Gillispie
  
NGillisp@peoriaud.k12.az.usRead 180
Gonzaleferregut
  
NGonzaleferregut@peoriaud.k12.az.us3rd Grade Teacher (Spanish Immersion)
Haas
  
JHaas@peoriaud.k12.az.us8th Grade Reading/Language TeacherVisit My Classroom Website
Hart
  
THart@peoriaud.k12.az.u4th Grade Teacher
Heer
  
JHeer@peoriaud.k12.az.usNurse Assistant
Heivilin
  
HHeivilin@peoriaud.k12.az.us4th Grade Teacher
Herr
  
KHerr@peoriaud.k12.az.us6th Grade TeacherVisit My Classroom Website
Hinojosa
  
NHinojosa@peoriaud.k12.az.us2nd Grade Teacher
Hughes
  
REHughes@peoriaud.k12.az.usLibrary ParaProfessional
Humphrey
  
LHumphrey@peoriaud.k12.az.usCrossing Guard
Jacobsen
  
MRando@peoriaud.k12.az.usArt Teacher
Jones
  
DeJones@peoriaud.k12.az.us2nd Grade Teacher (Spanish Immersion)
Krapf
  
ReKrapf@peoriaud.k12.az.us4th Grade Teacher (Spanish Immersion)Visit My Classroom Website
Lehner
  
DLehner@peoriaud.k12.az.us7th Grade Reading/Language TeacherVisit My Classroom Website
Lugo
  
ELugo@peoriaud.k12.az.us1st Grade Teacher
Lynch
  
KLynch@peoriaud.k12.az.us.Assistant Principal
Madris
  
AMadris@peoriaud.k12.az.usKitchen Manager
Masterson
  
TMasterson@peoriaud.k12.az.us5th Grade Teacher
Miller
  
RMiller@peoriaud.k12.az.us..Principal
Montoya
  
BMontoya@peoriaud.k12.az.us2nd Grade Teacher
Neal
  
JeNeal@peoriaud.k12.az.us1st Grade Teacher (Spanish Immersion)
Pacheco
  
CPacheco@peoriaud.k12.az.us4th Grade Teacher (Spanish Immersion)
Peterson
  
KaPeterson@peoriaud.k12.az.usKindergarten Teacher
Rau
  
JRau@peoriaud.k12.az.us3rd Grade Teacher
Richard
  
CRichard@peoriaud.k12.az.us3rd Grade Teacher
Rivera
  
RRivera@peoriaud.k12.az.usPreSchool Teacher (Spanish Immersion)
Rojo
  
RRojo@peoriaud.k12.az.usTitle 1 Paraprofessional
Russo
  
GRusso@peoriaud.k12.az.usSchool Psychologist
Sanchez
  
GSanchez@peoriaud.k12.az.us7th - 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher (Spanish Immersion)
Sandoval
  
MSandoval@peoriaud.k12.az.us1st Grade Teacher (Spanish Immersion)
Schmidt
  
CSchmidt@peoriaud.k12.az.usKindergarten Teacher (Spanish Immersion)
Settergren
  
KSettergren@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpeech Therapist
Shintaku
  
KShintaku@peoriaud.k12.az.usPAL Teacher
Sorrels
  
CSorrels@peoriaud.k12.az.us7th - 8th Grade Science Teacher
Tapia
  
MTapia@peoriaud.k12.az.us6th Grade Teacher (Spanish Immersion)Visit My Classroom Website
Trejo
  
DTrejo@peoriaud.k12.az.usPreSchool Assistant (Spanish Immersion)
Valenti
  
MValenti@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Education Teacher
Vandervelde
  
PVandervelde@peoriaud.k12.az.usKitchen Assistant
Vasconcellos
  
AVasconcellos@peoriaud.k12.az.us6th Grade Teacher (Spanish Immersion)Visit My Classroom Website
Washburn
  
JWashburn@peoriaud.k12.az.us5th Grade Teacher (Spanish Immersion)Visit My Classroom Website
Wilkins
  
BWilkins@peoriaud.k12.az.us5th Grade Teacher
Wolfe
  
GWolfe@peoriaud.k12.az.us3rd Grade Teacher (Spanish Immersion)
Workman
  
MWorkman@peoriaud.k12.az.us2nd Grade Teacher (Spanish Immersion)