Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Staff List

  
  
  
  
  
  
BreonaBreAllen@peoriaud.k12.az.usPBS Behavior Specialist
  
KeriKArthur@peoriaud.k12.az.us6th Grade Social Studies & Math Teacher
  
AmandaAabuchon@pusd11.orgPBS Assistant
  
JamieJBallard@peoriaud.k12.az.usResource Teacher
  
AleaneABocconcelli@peoriaud.k12.az.usPreschool Assistant
  
LarryLBrodie@peoriaud.k12.az.usBand Teacher
  
BryanBBruning@peoriaud.k12.az.us7th Grade Social Studies & Math Teacher
  
NicoleNGerman@peoriaud.k12.az.usKindergarten Teacher
  
Claudiacburkland@peoriaud.k12.az.us3rd Grade Teacher
  
MinnaMCling@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Education Assistant
  
SummerSuCooper@peoriaud.k12.az.usPE Teacher
  
AshleyACormier@peoriaud.k12.az.usK - 2 Grade PBS Teacher
  
JuliannJCurry@peoriaud.k12.az.us8th Grade Math Teacher
  
Marymdaniel@peoriaud.k12.az.usRegistrar
  
AndreaAnDelgado@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Ed Assistant
  
VickiVDoyle@peoriaud.k12.az.usPhysical Therapist
  
LaurenLEllish@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpeech Pathologist
  
CraigCFinkey@peoriaud.k12.az.us7 - 8 Grade PBS Teacher
  
AngelaAFloyd@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Education Assistant
  
JessicaJGaller@peoriaud.k12.az.us5-6 Grade PBS Teacher
  
VickiVGates@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Education Assistant
  
PaulinePGelwicks@peoriaud.k12.az.usCrossing Guard
  
DonnaDHernandez@peoriaud.k12.az.usCafeteria Staff
  
KerryKHiguera@peoriaud.k12.az.us5th Grade Teacher
  
Beckybhiner@peoriaud.k12.az.usTitle 1 Teacher
  
BethBHoard@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Education Assistant
  
LindaLHousley@peoriaud.k12.az.us5th Grade Teacher
  
Evelynehuber@peoriaud.k12.az.usNurse
  
PaigePHudson@peoriaud.k12.az.us7 - 8 Grade PBS Teacher
  
GerriGJoncas@peoriaud.k12.az.us3-4th Grade PBS Teacher
  
KarenKJordan@peoriaud.k12.az.usSecretary
  
SusanSuKing@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Education Assistant
  
KimKKuypers@peoriaud.k12.az.usPBS Coach
  
Brendablopresto@peoriaud.k12.az.usPrincipal
  
Kimkmaher@peoriaud.k12.az.usLibrary Parapro
  
SarahSManzanares@peoriaud.k12.az.us1st Grade Teacher
  
Terrytmcdonald@peoriaud.k12.az.usOffice Assistant
  
Taliatmckay@peoriaud.k12.az.usSchool Psychologist
  
MeganMEMolina@peoriaud.k12.az.usPreschool Teacher
  
StephanieSMoskop@peoriaud.k12.az.us4th Grade Teacher
  
SusanSMummaw@peoriaud.k12.az.usNurse Assistant
  
MoaidMNano@peoriaud.k12.az.usCafeteria Staff
  
DuaneDuNelson@peoriaud.k12.az.us7-8th Grade Science & PE Teacher
  
KellyKNelson@peoriaud.k12.az.us4th Grade Teacher
  
LeAnneLParren@peoriaud.k12.az.us2nd Grade Teacher
  
Austinapectol@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Education Assistant
  
DeannaDPeron@peoriaud.k12.az.usChoir Teacher
  
KarenKPettibone@peoriaud.k12.az.usCafeteria Staff
  
BeatriceBPreciado@peoriaud.k12.az.usOccupational Therapist
  
LizERamirez@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Education Assistant
  
TeresaTRamon@peoriaud.k12.az.usCafeteria Staff
  
JulieJuRea@peoriaud.k12.az.usResource Teacher
  
LeanneLRoberts@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Education Assistant
  
CrystalCRobertson@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Education Assistant
  
Beckybrusher@peoriaud.k12.az.usAsstistant Principal
  
Darlenedsajdak@peoriaud.k12.az.usPAL Teacher
  
SusanSSanders@peoriaud.k12.az.usArt Teacher
  
Karenkschaeffer@peoriaud.k12.az.us3rd Grade Teacher
  
KimKSchmitt@peoriaud.k12.az.usCafeteria Manager
  
Nancynsmelter@peoriaud.k12.az.us6th Grade & TLC Teacher
  
ReneeRSolinsky@peoriaud.k12.az.usRead 180 Teacher
  
CarolCStrege@peoriaud.k12.az.usTitle 1 Assistant
  
HeatherHSuess@peoriaud.k12.az.usGifted
  
NelsonNTejada@peoriaud.k12.az.usMaintenance Foreman
  
Kimkthompson@peoriaud.k12.az.us7th-8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
  
LisaLWashburn@peoriaud.k12.az.us1st Grade Teacher
  
Nathannwickham@peoriaud.k12.az.usCertified Occupational Therapist Assistant
  
Amyawicks@peoriaud.k12.az.us6th-8th Language Arts & Social Studies Teacher
  
SusanSusWigner@peoriaud.k12.az.usK-4 Music Teacher
  
JanaJWinterton@peoriaud.k12.az.usInstructional Specialist