Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Staff List
Use the Staff list for information about the teachers and staff on your campus.

Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
Adams
  
KiAdams@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial EducationResource 3-5
Bishop
  
sbishop@peoriaud.k12.az.usClassroom Assistant
Black
  
jblack@peoriaud.k12.az.us8th GradeScience
Bradley
  
cbradley@peoriaud.k12.az.usPsychologist
Bries
  
LBries@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial EducationPT
Bristol
  
pbristol@peoriaud.k12.az.usDay Lead Custodian
Brodfuehrer
  
DBrodfuehrer@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpeech
Campbell
  
lcampbell@peoriaud.k12.az.usKindergarten
Cathcart
  
LCathcart@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial AreaBoys PE, Boys Football and Softball Coach
Cervenka
  
JCervenka@peoriaud.k12.az.us7th GradeLanguage Arts
Christison
  
EChristison@peoriaud.k12.az.us1:1 Assistant
Coatney
  
SCoatney@peoriaud.k12.az.us8th GradeMath
Cockerham
  
kcockerham@peoriaud.k12.az.us6th GradeMath
Cook
  
scook@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial AreaOrchestra
Cooper
  
MaCooper@peoriaud.k12.az.us2nd GradeStudent Council Advisor
Dinkgrave
  
JDinkgrave@peoriaud.k12.az.usInstructional Specialist
Doyle
  
VDoyle@peoriaud.k12.az.usPreschoolPT
DuBois
  
vdubois@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial AreaRead 180
Duguid
  
MDuguid@peoriaud.k12.a.usAdministrationAssistant Principal
Eberhardt
  
jeberhardt@peoriaud.k12.az.usKindergarten
Emehiser
  
CEmehiser@peoriaud.k12.az.usOfficeOffice Assistant
Eriquez
  
jeriquez@peoriaud.k12.az.usPara Pro Librarian
Evans
  
STEvans@peoriaud.k12.az.usPreschool
Evans
  
DEvans@peoriaud.k12.az.usCrossing guard
Flint-Hollins
  
TFlintHollins@peoriaud.k12.az.us5th GradeMath
Fraley
  
JFraley@peoriaud.k12.az.usOT
Franklin
  
sfranklin@peoriaud.k12.az.us2nd GradeChess Club
Frederick
  
rfrederick@peoriaud.k12.az.us3rd Grade
Fredericksen
  
OFredericksen@peoriaud.k12.az.us3rd GradeChess Club
Fronek
  
MFronek@peoriaud.k12.az.usCafeteria Manager
Gahan
  
SGahan@peoriaud.k12.az.usOfficeOffice Assistant
Garcia
  
IrGarcia@peoriaud.k12.az.usCrossing Guard
Grow
  
SGrow@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial AreaArt Teacher
Guerrero
  
MGuerrero@peoriaud.k12.az.usOfficeNurse's Assistant, Attendance
Hakari
  
LHakari@peoriaud.k12.az.usPreschoolPsychologist
Harkless
  
SHarkless@peoriaud.k12.az.usPreschoolPsychologist
Harris
  
DHarris@peoriaud.k12.az.usPreschool Assistant
Harwood
  
LHarwood@peoriaud.k12.az.us6th GradeLanguage Arts, Drama Club
Heinen
  
Aheinen@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial AreaBand
Hooker
  
KHooker@peoriaud.k12.az.us1st Grade
Hounihan
  
EHounihan@peoriaud.k12.az.us7th GradeMath, Student Council, NJHS
Jankowski
  
shjankowski@peoriaud.k12.az.usNurse
Jasinek
  
jjasinek@peoriaud.k12.az.us5th GradeSocial Studies, Science
Johnson
  
MinJohnson@peoriaud.k12.az.usReading Specialist
Jones
  
NJones@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial EducationResource K-2
Kiesling
  
jkiesling@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial AreaK-4 Music
Langseth
  
PLangseth@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial AreaGirl's PE, Volleyball
Lee
  
DenLee@peoriaud.k12.az.usKindergarten
Manzoline
  
CManzoline@peoriaud.k12.az.us4th Grade
Marren
  
AMarren@peoriaud.k12.az.usPreschoolSpeech
Marshall
  
PMarshall@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Education6th-8th Grade Resource
Mertz
  
cmertz@Peoriaud.k12.az.usProject Ideal
Miller
  
gmiller@peoriaud.k12.az.usAdministrationPrincipal
Myers
  
JiMyers@peoriaud.k12.az.us6th GradeSocial Studies, Science
Noel
  
GNoel@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial EducationClassroom Asst
Odum
  
ROOdum@peoriaud.k12.az.usPreschoolSpeech
O'Leary
  
koleary@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial AreaTLC
Owen
  
diowen@peoriaud.k12.az.us4th Grade
Pederson
  
CPederson@peoriaud.k12.az.us1st Grade
Pennington
  
kpennington@peoriaud.k12.az.us3rd Grade
Quezada
  
pquezada@peoriaud.k12.az.usPreschoolPreschool Assessment Secretary
Raper
  
araper@peoriaud.k12.az.us7th GradeSocial Studies, NJHS
Robinson
  
BRobinson@peoriaud.k12.az.usKindergarten
Rojas
  
FRojas@peoriaud.k12.az.usOfficeCafeteria/Crossing Guard/Library Asst.
Rosander
  
prosander@peoriaud.k12.az.us2nd Grade
Rowe
  
jurowe@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial EducationSpeech Pathologist
Rylatt
  
corylatt@peoriaud.k12.az.usPreschool
Schilling
  
kschilling@peoriaud.k12.az.us1st Grade
Schroeder
  
DShroeder@peoriaud.k12.az.usRead180
Sharpensteen
  
JSharpensteen@peoriaud.k12.az.us4th Grade
Shepherd
  
KShepherd@peoriaud.k12.az.usPreschoolPT
Sieglitz
  
NSiegliz@peoriaud.k12.az.usPreschoolSpeech
Singleton
  
TSingleton@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpeech Assistant
Smith
  
LASmith@peoriaud.k12.az.usPreschoolLead
Stevens
  
KStevens@peoriaud.k12.az.usPreschool Assistant
Thomas
  
CyThomas@peoriaud.k12.az.us8th GradeLanguage Arts
Torres
  
LTorres@peoriaud.k12.az.us4th Grade
Torrez
  
mtorrez@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Area5-8 Choir and Music Appreciation
Turczyn
  
KTurczyn@peoriaud.k12.az.usPreschoolClassroom Assistant
Welsh
  
JWelsh@peoriaud.k12.az.usInstructional Specialist
Whelan
  
SWhelan@peoriaud.k12.az.usPreschoolPsychologist
Wiant
  
SWiant@peoriaud.k12.az.usPreschoolOT
Wuellner
  
JWuellner@peoriaud.k12.az.usPreschoolChild Find