Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Staff List
Use the Staff list for information about the teachers and staff on your campus.

Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Akers
  
SaAkers@peoriaud.k12.az.usASD TeacherSpecial Education
Armbrust
  
Mrs.jarmbrust@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacherMrs. Armbrust's Classroom WebsiteFourth Grade
Armendariz
  
Ms.YArmendariz@peoriaud.k12.az.usASD AssistantSpecial Education
Armendariz
  
Ms.MeArmendariz@peoriaud.k12.az.usASD AssistantSpecial Education
Bates
  
Mrs.sbates2@peoriaud.k12.az.usNurseNurse's Office
Best
  
Mrs. Cbest@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacherSecond Grade
Borrowick
  
BBorowick@peoriaud.k12.az.usNurse AssistantNurse's Office
Burchett
  
BBurchett@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacherFirst Grade
Castellanos
  
ICastellanos@peoriaud.k12.az.usInstructional AssistantSpecial Education
Chagolla
  
Mr.SChagolla@peoriaud.k12.az.usAssistant PrincipalAdministration
Compas
  
Mrs.jcompas@peoriaud.k12.az.usOffice AssistantFront Office
Conner
  
MConnor@peoriaud.k12.az.usCafeteriaSpecial Areas
Cook
  
Ms.HCook@peoriaud.k12.az.usOT TeacherSpecial Education
Coury
  
Mrs.gcoury@peoriaud.k12.az.usASD AssistantSpecial Areas
Crews
  
JCrews@peoriaud.k12.az.usCafeteriaSpecial Areas
Cuthbert
  
ACuthbert@peoriaud.k12.az.usOffice AssistantFront Office
Deevers
  
LDeevers@peoriaud.k12.az.usK - 4 Music TeacherSpecial Areas
DeMoro
  
MissJDemoro@peoriaud.k12.az.usAidSpecial Education
Farley
  
TeacherSeventh Grade
Figueroa
  
Missrfigueroa@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacherMiss Figueroa's Classroom WebsiteEighth Grade
Foster
  
Ms.TFoster@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacherThird Grade
Foster
  
TFoster@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacherThird Grade
Fugatt
  
Mr.LFugatt@peoriaud.k12.az.usMaintenanceSpecial Areas
Garcia
  
DeGarcia@peoriaud.k12.az.usClassroom AssistantFifth Grade
Geller
  
Mrs.SGeller@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacherEighth Grade
Geller
  
Mr.ShGeller@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacherFifth Grade
Gosda
  
Mrs.egosda@peoriaud.k12.az.usCafeteria ManagerSpecial Areas
Grace
  
CGrace@peoriaud.k12.az.usASD AssistantSpecial Education
Graner
  
EGraner@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpeech AssistantSpecial Education
Haney
  
Ms.CHaney@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacherSeventh Grade
1 - 30Next