Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Staff List
Use the Staff list for information about the teachers and staff on your campus.

Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
Carter
  
DCarter@peoriaud.k12.az.us1st Grade Teacher
Hansen
  
jehansen@peoriaud.k12.az.us1st Grade Teacher
Boyles
  
lboyles@peoriaud.k12.az.us1st/2nd Grade Teacher
Escobar
  
lescobar@peoriaud.k12.az.us2nd grade teacher
Newsom
  
mnewsom@peoriaud.k12.az.us2nd Grade Teacher
Davidson
  
ydavidson@peoriaud.k12.az.us3rd Grade Teacher
Kelly
  
kelutz@peoriaud.k12.az.us3rd Grade Teacher
Cockriel
  
dcockrie@peoriaud.k12.az.us3rd/4th Grade TeacherMrs. Cockriel's Classroom Website
O'Dell
  
modell@peoriaud.k12.az.us4th Grade Teacher
Woods
  
bwoods@peoriaud.k12.az.us4th Grade Teacher
Blanchette
  
Kblanchette@peoriaud.k12.az.us5th Grade Teacherhttps://classroom.peoriaud.k12.az.us/sites/kblanchette/default.aspx
Valley
  
jvalley@peoriaud.k12.az.us5th Grade Teacherhttps://classroom.peoriaud.k12.az.us/sites/kblanchette/default.aspx
Culley
  
aculley@peoriaud.k12.az.us6th Grade Teacher
Macias
  
amacias@peoriaud.k12.az.us6th Grade Teacher
Jenkins
  
ljenkins@peoriaud.k12.az.us6th-8th grade Resource Teacher
Olibarria
  
molibarria@peoriaud.k12.az.us7th Grade Teacher
Sorrels
  
csorrels@peoriaud.k12.az.us7th Grade Teacher
Crowley
  
mcrowley@peoriaud.k12.az.us8th Grade Teacher
Dufty
  
adufty@peoriaud.k12.az.us8th Grade Teacher
Sorrels
  
csorrels@peoriaud.k12.az.us8th Grade Teacher
Eldridge
  
leldridge@peoriaud.k12.az.usArt Teacherhttps://classroom.peoriaud.k12.az.us/sites/leldridge/default.aspx
Bagwell
  
abagwell@peoriaud.k12.az.usAssistant Principal
Menasco
  
kamenasco@peoriaud.k12.az.usBand Teacher
Varns
  
kvarns@peoriaud.k12.az.usCafeteria Manager
Bonner
  
mbonner@peoriaud.k12.az.usChoir 5th-8th
Trujillo
  
Community Preschool
Obezo
  
Community Preschool Asst.
Lopez
  
alopez@peoriaud.k12.az.usCook
  
Crossing Guard
Hunzinger
  
Developmental Preschool Asst.
Grasso
  
mgrasso@peoriaud.k12.az.usDevelopmental Preschool Teacher
Jenkins
  
ljenkins@peoriaud.k12.az.usEmotional Disability Itinerant
Flores
  
Foodservice Assistant
Gonzalez
  
ngonzalez@peoriaud.k12.az.usFoodservice Assistant
Dinkgrave
  
jdinkgrave@peoriaud.k12.az.usInstructional Specialist
Zahn
  
azahn@peoriaud.k12.az.usKindergarten Teacher
Duffy
  
vduffy@peoriaud.k12.az.usLibrary ParaPro
DeMarzio
  
EDemarzio@peoriaud.k12.az.usMusic Teacher
Hall
  
thall@peoriaud.k12.az.usNurse
Prentice
  
jfprenti@peoriaud.k12.az.usNurse Assistant
Linster
  
mlinster@peoriaud.k12.az.usOccupational Therapist
Romero
  
jmurillo@peoriaud.k12.az.usOffice Assistant
Bondy
  
SBondy@peoriaud.k12.az.usPAL Reading Specilist
LeDesma
  
cledesma@peoriaud.k12.az.usPhysical Education Teacher
Tibbetts
  
ltibbetts@peoriaud.k12.az.usPhysical Education Teacher
Rutherford
  
krutherford@peoriaud.k12.az.usPhysical Therapist
Cushing
  
acushing@peoriaud.k12.az.usPrincipal
Kellman
  
hkelman@peoriaud.k12.az.usPsychologist
  
Read 180 Teacher
Maltos
  
cmaltos@peoriaud.k12.az.usResource Asstistant
Schlink
  
mschlink@peoriaud.k12.az.usSecretary
Weiss
  
tweiss@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpanish English Immersion Assistant
Settergren
  
ksettergren@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpeech Pathologist 5th - 8th
Anderkin
  
kanderkin@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpeech Pathologist Pre - 4th grade
Giese
  
tgiese@peoriaud.k12.az.usTechnical Career Teacher
Sullivan
  
tsullivan@peoriaud.k12.az.usTitle I Teacher
Waples
  
awaples@peoriaud.k12.az.usTitle I Teacher