Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Staff List
Use the Staff list for information about the teachers and staff on your campus.

Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Anderson
  
MiAnderson@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher Visual ArtsArts
Andrus
  
MAndrus@peoriaud.k12.az.usFood Service
Atkinson
  
HAtkinson@peoriaud.k12.az.usHearing - SPED related services7083106
Backstrom
  
sbackstrom@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpeechSPED Related Services623-412-4625
Baeza
  
JBAEZA@PEORIAUD.K12.AZ.USSecretaryOffice Staff4632
Barton
  
jlbarton@peoriaud.k12.az.usLibrarianLibrary/Media Center
Baugh
  
  jbaugh@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpeechSPED Related Services
Benson
  
rbenson@peoriaud.k12.az.us   Principal623-412-4632
Bielenda
  
nbielenda@peoriaud.k12.az.us3rd Grade Teacher3rd Grade
Bryant
  
ABryant@peoriaud.k12.az.usSecretaryOffice Staff623-412-4637
Burnett
  
lburnett@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher MusicArts
Carlson
  
KCarlson@peoriaud.k12.az.us3
Carpenter
  
TCarpenter@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Education
Casteel
  
Assistant Principal4627
Chapman
  
EChapman@peoriaud.k12.az.usPT - SPED related services
Churchill
  
CChurchill@peoriaud.k12.az.usOffice AssistantOffice Staff623-412-4625
Cicinelli
  
mcicinelli@peoriaud.k12.az.us1st Grade Teacher1st grade
Coffey
  
SCoffey@peoriaud.k12.az.usKhttps://classroom.peoriaud.k12.az.us/sites/scoffey/default.aspx
Cox
  
LCox@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher5th Grade
Cox
  
LaCox@peoriaud.k12.az.us7ELA
Curchister
  
mcurchitser@peoriaud.k12.az.usDevelopmental Pre-School TeacherCommunity pre-school4647
De Somma
  
LDeSomma@peoriaud.k12.az.us1:1 Assistant
Defatte
  
DDefatte@peoriaud.k12.az.usLibrarianSupport Services
Dubrava
  
FDubrava@peoriaud.k12.az.usFood Service
Evans
  
 brievans@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher BandArts
Futrell
  
mfutrell@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher6th Grade
Giangobbe
  
dgiangobbe@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacherGirls PE
Gillispie
  
NGillisp@peoriaud.k12.az.usREAD 180
Harris
  
bharris@peoriaud.k12.az.usMaintenance SupervisorMaintenance / NJHS / Girls' Basketball / Student Council
Haugen
  
THaugen@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher5th Grade
1 - 30Next