Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Staff List

Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
AmandaAAdkins@Peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
PaulinePAshenbrener@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
KristenKbaldwin@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
ValVbarrett@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
MaribelMBauer@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
DebbieDbinko@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
Phillippboone@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
EmmyIBrackman@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
EmilyEBridgewater@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
HeidiHburke@peoriaud.k12.az
  
Mariamcalderon@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
ChristinaCCardoza@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
Marymcarlson@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
Cassiecacarolan@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
CallieCcharron@peorisud.k1.az.us
  
Jeannettejcogsdill@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
JimJcoleman@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
MaryMconte@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
KarinaKCoronado@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
DebbieDCorsino@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
Jenniferjedever@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
DawnDdockerycerven@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
GabrielGduarte@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
SoniaSeby@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
JenniferJFagan@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
CarolCFaus@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
AmyAMferguson@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
LynnLforemny@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
KaylaKfunk@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
AngelaAGentry@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
AngelaAgherman@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
CindyCGilpatrick@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
JulieJgiramur@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
MelissaMContrer@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
Amandaagrimes@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
Michellemhannasch@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
JudithJHeise@poeriaud.k12.az.us
  
KelseyHjennett@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
Glenna (Leigh)GJensen@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
Wendywkeener@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
LisaLLamoreaux@peoriaud.k12.az.usVisit My Staffweb Site
  
AlissaAleznek@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
LorrieLMahalick@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
TanyaTMarkgraf@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
AnnaliseAnmartinez@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
AubreyAumartinez@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
JosieJMason@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
Meganmemaxwell@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
Briannabmcgregor@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
NikkiNmenke@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
DallasDnelson@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
NadineNpanzica@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
LarkinLparrack@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
NoelleNphilbin@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
RachelRpiske@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
Tiffanytreichmann@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
TimothyTreid@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
AyrialAhorne@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
MelissaMsanders@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
KimKsands@peoraiud.k12.az.us
  
MikeMshintaku@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
JasmineJshortt@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
KellyKShtogren@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
SarahSsiebenaler@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
BekiRslater@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
Aimeeasmathers@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
SarahStekulve@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
KarenKTerracina@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
MelissaMThacker@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
ChristineCthomas@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
AdriannaAvillalvazo@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
AmyAVillanueva@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
Nikkinwatz@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
PaigePweston@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
RachelRwhite@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
AprilAZydorczyk@peoriaud.k12.az.us