Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Staff List
Click a grade level or department link on the left side of this page to find a specific staff member.

  
  
  
  
  
collapse Grade/Department : 1st Grade ‎(4)
Goodhope
  
MGoodhope@peoriaud.k12.az.usHow To Eat Fried Worms
Muehlenbeck
  
SMuehlenbeck@peoriaud.k12.az.usMike Mulligan and the Steam Shovel
Perez
  
FPerez@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Stutzman
  
SStutzman@peoriaud.k12.az.us
collapse Grade/Department : 2nd Grade ‎(3)
Curtis
  
TCurtis@peoriaud.k12.az.usThe Sweet Pickles Series
Hernandez
  
MHernand@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Quintana
  
CQuintan@peoriaud.k12.az.us
collapse Grade/Department : 3rd Grade ‎(5)
Bowers
  
RBowers@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Garcia
  
MGarcia@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Lavander
  
LLavande@peoriaud.k12.az.usCharlotte's Web
Pear
  
CPear@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Wallander
  
AWallander@peoriaud.k12.az.usWhere The Sidewalk Ends
collapse Grade/Department : 4th Grade ‎(4)
Cross
  
KCross@peoriaud.k12.az.usThe Kissing Hand
Patterson
  
NPatterson@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Pease
  
KPease@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Wishart
  
KWishart@peoriaud.k12.az.us
collapse Grade/Department : 5th Grade ‎(3)
Lopez
  
PLopez@peoriaud.k12.az.us
McMillen
  
BMcMille@peoriaud.k12.az.usThe Giving Tree
Wilson
  
MeWilson@peoriaud.k12.az.usAnimalia and Wacky Wednesday
collapse Grade/Department : 6th Grade ‎(3)
Adams
  
SAdams@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Lemster
  
JLemster@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Martin
  
CMartin@peoriaud.k12.az.usMatilda
collapse Grade/Department : 7th Grade ‎(4)
Dewey
  
MDewey@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Dominguez
  
ADominguez@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Rimbey
  
SRimbey@peoriaud.k12.az.usHeidi
Tang
  
JTang@peoriaud.k12.az.us
collapse Grade/Department : 8th Grade ‎(4)
Bocconcelli
  
MBocconcelli@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Ditmer
  
JDitmer@peoriaud.k12.az.usJames and the Giant Peach
Holmgren
  
AHolmgren@peoriaud.k12.az.usBlack Beauty
Mayberry
  
JMayberry@peoriaud.k12.az.usThe Outsiders
1 - 30Next