Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Staff List
Use the Staff list for information about the teachers and staff on your campus.

  
  
  
  
  
  
Alvarado
  
LD Resourcekalvarado@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Education
Anderson
  
Adaptive PEDAnderson@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Azinger
  
1st Grade Teacheraazinger@peoriaud.k12.az.us1
Balch
  
Developmental Pre Schoolsbalch@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Education
Begay
  
Crossing Guardsbegay@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Bries
  
PTlbries@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Education
Canella
  
Occupational Therapistacanella@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Education
Cantrell
  
K-3 Resourcedcantrell@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Education
Ciulla
  
4-6 Resourcejciulla@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Education
Coash
  
Community Preschoolccoash@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Corral
  
2nd Grade Teacherscorral@peoriaud.k12.az.us2
Dean
  
1:1jdean@peoriaud.k12.az.us4
DeLeon
  
Day ForemanRDeLeon@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Dinbokowitz
  
Dev. PK Assist.jdinbokowitz@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Education
Dominguez
  
Comm. PKvdominguez@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Dowd
  
Office Clerkldowd@peoriaud.k12.az.usFront Office
Fink
  
TLC Teacherafink@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Areas
Fournier
  
5-8 Choirkfournier@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Areas
Garcia
  
1:1tgarcia@peoriaud.k12.az.us1
Gardner
  
4th Grade Teacherjagardner@peoriaud.k12.az.us4
Gaytan
  
5th Grade Teacherigaytan@peoriaud.k12.az.us5
Gilbert
  
1:1 Instr Assistkgilbert@peoriaud.k12.az.us1
Grill
  
Community PreschoolErGrill@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Gutierrez
  
2nd Grade TeacherIGutierrez@peoriaud.k12.az.us2
Hansen
  
LibrarianJHansen@peoriaud.k12.az.usVisit the Library WebsiteSpecial Areas
Hardesty
  
8th Grade Mathahardesty@peoriaud.k12.az.us8
Harris
  
Adaptive PEdharris@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Areas
Hedges
  
PrincipalSHedges@peoriaud.k12.az.usAdministration
Hoffer
  
1st gr TeacherHHoffer@peoriaud.k12.az.us1
Holladay
  
Kindergarten Teacherbholladay@peoriaud.k12.az.usK
Hopkins
  
Registrarlhopkins@peoriaud.k12.az.usFront Office
Jones
  
7/8 ScienceDJones@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Keegan
  
Kindergarten TeacherCKeegan@peoriaud.k12.az.usK
King
  
PAL/LIT Teacheraking@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Areas
Klink
  
Instructional CoachCKlink@peoriaud.k12.az.usFront Office
Lamca
  
3rd Grade Teacherelamca@peoriaud.k12.az.us3
Lewis
  
1:1 Instr. Asst.llewis@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Education
Lovato
  
1st Grade Teacherdlovato@peoriaud.k12.az.us1
Lujano
  
8th Grade LAclujano@peoriaud.k12.az.us8
Macias
  
5th Grade Teacherrmacias@peoriaud.k12.az.us5
Melkin
  
Band Instructorcmelkin@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Areas
Miranda
  
Kindergarten Teachercrmiranda@peoriaud.k12.az.usK
Mohler
  
Title 1/RTItmohler@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Education
Moore
  
3rd Grade Teachercymoore@peoriaud.k12.az.us2
Moreno
  
KindergartenVMoreno@peoriaud.k12.az.usK
Mosoianu
  
3/4 ELD Teacherdmosoianu@peoriaud.k12.az.us3
Neve
  
Asst. PrincipalTNeve@peoriaud.k12.az.usAdministration
Oddo
  
2nd Grade Teacherboddo@peoriaud.k12.az.us2
Oddo
  
2nd Grade Teachersoddo@peoriaud.k12.az.us2
Olson
  
Hearing Itin.dolson@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Pearson
  
Food Serviceswpearson@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Areas
Popa
  
4th Grade Teacheripopa@peoriaud.k12.az.us4
Pope
  
7th Grade ELAmapope@peoriaud.k12.az.us7
Puff
  
Crossing Guardspuff@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Randall
  
8th Grade SSjrandall@peoriaud.k12.az.us8
Reed
  
PE TeacherEReed@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Areas
Richards
  
SLPAkirichards@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Rivera
  
Psychologist/EDkrivera@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Rodriguez
  
CafeteriaAnRodriguez@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Roehler
  
Secretaryaroehler@peoriaud.k12.az.usFront Office
Rother
  
Music Teacher K-4wrother@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Areas
Ruelas
  
Title 1lruelas@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Sanchez
  
Crossing Guardjsanchez@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Areas
Sandoval
  
Cafeteria ManagerAlSandoval@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Santamas
  
6th Grade ELAjsantamas@peoriaud.k12.az.us6
Schisler
  
3rd Grade Teacherrschisler@peoriaud.k12.az.us3
Schmitt
  
7/8 Read 180LSchmitt@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Schneider
  
LAN Techsschneider@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Segura
  
6th Grade Science/SSMMelgoza@peoriaud.k12.az.us6
Smith
  
PE Teacherdsmith@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Areas
Spruill
  
Nursetspruill@peoriaud.k12.az.usNurse's Office
Stoltenberg
  
7th Grade MathCStoltenberg@peoriaud.k12.az.us7
Stone
  
Art Teachertstone@peoriaud.k12.az.ushttp://altaloma-art.blogspot.com/Special Areas
Swift
  
Title 1 Reading Specialistaswift@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Areas
Tsosie
  
LD ResourceSTsosie@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Education
Tussey
  
5th Grade Teacheretussey@peoriaud.k12.az.us5
Villalpando
  
Pre Sch Assist.mvillalpando@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Areas
Ward
  
Title 1 Reading Specialistcward@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Areas
Wedmore
  
Food Servicebwedmore@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Areas
Welsh
  
Community Preschooldwelsh@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Wiggins
  
Speechkwiggins@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Wilson
  
4th GradeRaWilson@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Yates
  
Speechjyates@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Yinger
  
Comm. PKsyinger@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Yocom
  
6th Grade TeacherSYocom@peoriaud.k12.az.us6
Young
  
1:1 Instr. Asst.anyoung@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Zientek
  
Vision Itin.CZientek@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Zimmerman
  
Dev Pre-K Instr Asstanzimmerman@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Education
Zuniga
  
Nurse Assistantgzuniga@peoriaud.k12.az.usNurse's Office