Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Paseo Verde Elementary School

:

Staff List :All ItemsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu

Use the Staff list for information about the teachers and staff on your campus.
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Sum= 12,425
Adamezyk
  
Mscadamezyk@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpeech Language PathologistSpecial Education 5088
115
Aranda
  
Mrs.TAranda@peoriaud.k12.az.usSchool SecretaryAdministration5080
School Secretary My Site
Bailey
  
Ms.mobailey@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacherArt7223225
225
Baker
  
Mrs.tbaker@peoriaud.k12.az.usAssistantSpecial Education 7223320
320
Barela
  
Mr. ebarela@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher5th Grade Language Arts 7223108
108
Barkley
  
Mrs. mbarkley@peoriaud.k12.az.usLibrary Paroprofessional Library 5087
234
Bieniek
  
Mrs.NBieniek@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher7th Grade7223118
118
Junior High Website
Biswanger
  
Mrs.tbiswanger@peoriaud.k12.az.usCrossing GuardCrossing Guard
Borchert
  
Mrslborchert@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher1st  Grade7223302
302
Bradley
  
Mrs.PBradley@peoriaud.k12.az.usOffice AssistantFront Office 5075
Bries
  
Mrs. lbries@peoriaud.k12.az.usPhysical TherapistSpecial Education
Bultman
  
Mrs.LBultman@peoriaud.k12.az.usCafeteria ManagerCafeteria5079
Cage
  
Mrs.sbearg@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher6th Grade Math 7223110
110
Church
  
Mrs. vchurch@peoriaud.k12.az.usNurse AssistantNurse 7223114
Clifford
  
Ms.jclifford@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacherSpecial Education7223320
320
Coningford
  
Mrs.SConingford@peoriaud.k12.az.usAssistantSpecial Education 7223320
320
Conklin
  
Mrsfconklin@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher5-8th Grade7223104
104
Mrs. Conklin's Website
Corcoran
  
Mrs. dcorcoran@peoriaud.k12.az.usLibrary AssistantLibrary5087
234
Crouch
  
Mrs.scrouch@peoriaud.k12.az.usFood Service AssistantCafeteria
Custis
  
Mrs. tcustis@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher7/8th Grade Social Studies7223116
116
Junior High Website
Dinkgrave
  
Mrs. jdinkgrave@peoriaud.k12.az.usInstructional SpecialistDistrict Wide5093
238
Dow
  
Mrs.KDow@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher2nd Grade7223306
306
Visit our website!
Duarte
  
Mrs.kduarte@peoriaud.k12.az.TeacherPE7223323
323
PE Web Site
Erra
  
Mrsserra@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacherK,1,2 Grades7223321
321
Fox
  
Mrs.BFox@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher1st Grade7223301
301
Freeman
  
Ms. sefreeman@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacherSpecial Ed7223124
124
Fumetti
  
Mrs.PFumetti@peoriaud.k12.az.usAssistantSpecial Education
Galler
  
Mrs.SGaller@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher4th Grade7223318
102
Galluzzo
  
Mrs.JGalluzzo@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacherKindergarten7223202
202
Gervais
  
Mrs.sgervais@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher1st Grade 7223304
304
Gleason
  
Dr.wgleason@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacherMusic7223241
241
Gooding
  
Mrs.mgooding@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher4th grade 7223101
101
Green
  
Ms.tgreen@peoriaud.k12.az.usAssistantSpecial Education
Griggs
  
Mrs.lgriggs@peoriaud.k12.az.usGifted Coach7223240
240
Harkness
  
Mrs.charkness@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher3rd Grade 7223312
312
3rd Grade Website
Harvey
  
Ms. Jharvey@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher8th Grade7223122
122
Junior High Website
Hilleary
  
Ms.khilleary@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher5/6th Science7223112
112
Hughes
  
Mr.JHughes@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacherPE7223322
322
PE Web Site
Humphrey
  
Mrs.khumphrey@peoriaud.k12.az.usPsychologist5092
127
Igo
  
Ms. cigo@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher3rd Grade 72233
3rd Grade Website
Johnson
  
Ms. tejohnson@peoriaud.k12.az.usLAN TechIMT7223218
218
Kayam
  
Mrs.rkayam@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacherSpecial Education 7223307
307
Keena
  
Ms. nkeena@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher6th Grade Language Arts7223109
109
Lamb
  
Mrs. rlamb@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher5th Grade Math7223107
107
Levin
  
Ms.tlevin@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacherLD Resource7223126
126
Lindsay
  
Mr.mlindsay@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher6/5 Social Studies7223113
113
Lopez
  
Ms. maulopez@peoriaud.k12.az.us1:1 AssistantSpecial Education
Marquez
  
Mrs.cmarquez@peoriaud.k12.az.usCafeteriaCafeteria5079
McCarthy
  
Ms.cmccarthy@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher7th Grade7223121
121
Junior High Website
Meyer
  
Mrs.cmeyer@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher Paseo Verde (PM) Marshall Ranch (AM)Choir7223345
345
Murrieta
  
Ms.lmurrieta@peoriaud.k12.az.usCafeteriaCafeteria5079
Musselman
  
Mrs.GMusselman@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacherKindergarten7223204
204
Visit our classroom website!
Neu
  
Mrs. jneu@peoriaud.k12.az.usAssistantResource 7223124
124
Nitschke
  
Mrs. nnitschke@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher7th/8th TLC 7223137
137
Junior High Website
Preciado
  
Ms.bpreciado@peoriaud.k12.az.usOccupational Therapist COTACOTA7223318
318
Price
  
Mrs.wprice@peoriaud.k12.az.usCrossing Guard
Proctor
  
Mrs.BProctor@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher2nd Grade7223310
310
Visit our website!
Rapalo
  
Mr.rrapalo@peoriaud.k12.az.usSite Foreman Custodial5091
153
Reese
  
Mrs. lreese@peoriaud.k12.az.usAssistant PrincipalAdministration5077
Romero
  
Mrs.alromero@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher Paseo Verde (PM) Marshall Ranch (AM)Band7223349
349
Russell
  
Ms.ARussell@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher8th Grade7223119
119
Junior High Website
Schaeffner
  
Mrs.cschaeffner@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher2nd grade7223307
307
Schell
  
Mrs.JSchell@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher2nd Grade7223309
309
Visit our website!
Shackelford
  
Mrs.CShackelford@peoriaud.k12.az.usRegistrarFront Office 5094
Short
  
Ms.kshort@peoriaud.k12.az.usAssistantSpecial Education 7223104
104
Sidler
  
Mrs.msidler@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpeechASD 5/8th Grade5088
115
Smethers
  
Ms.KSmethers@peoriaud.k12.az.usNurseHealth5078
Soto
  
Ms.vsoto@peoriaud.k12.az.usAssistantASD7223104
104
Stallone
  
Mrs.kstallone@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher 3rd Grade 7223316
316
3rd Grade Website
Stancill
  
Mrs.AStancill@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher3rd Grade7223313
313
3rd Grade Website
Stutesman
  
Mr.mstutesman@peoriaud.k12.az.usPrincipalAdministration5076
Suddarth
  
Mrs.ASuddarth@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacherKindergarten7223202
202
Tolbert
  
Dr.btolbert@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher7/8th Grade Science7223129
129
Junior High Website
Toraason
  
Ms.ttoraason@peoriaud.k12.az.usBehavior Specialist7223218
218
Vick
  
Ms. svickculbertson@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacherKindergarten 7723201
201
Waters
  
Ms. pwaters@peoriaud.k12.az.usFood Service AssistantCafeteria5079
Widick
  
Mrs. cwidick@peoriaud.k12.z.usTeacherLiteracy/Reading
Woisin
  
Mrs.lwoisin@peoriaud.k12.az.us1:1 AssistantSpecial Ed7223113
113
Yates
  
Mrs.TYates@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher1st Grade7223305
305
Zamudio
  
Mrs.KZamudio@peoriaud.k12.az.usTeacher4th Grade7223105
105
Visit My Site