Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Staff List

Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
Karakbjornstad@peoriaud.k12.az.usPsychologist
  
Jaclynjablack@peoriaud.k12.az.us2nd Grade Teacher
  
EmilyEbryan@peoriaud.k12.az.us6th Grade Teacher
  
Lorilcancelli@peoriaud.k12.az.usSecretary
  
Jaredcjared@peoriaud.k12.az.usChoir Teacher
  
Sashasdalgliesh@peoriaud.k12.az.us2nd Grade Teacher
  
Kimberlykday@peoriaud.k12.az.usArt Teacher
  
Jenniferjdempsey@peoriaud.k12.az.us3rd Grade Teacher
  
DianneDDiLiberto@peoriaud.k12.az.us4th Grade Teacher
  
Veronicavdouglas@peoriaud.k12.az.us4th Grade Teacher
  
Lindalevans@peoriaud.k12.az.usResource Assistant
  
ChrisiCGillam@peoriaud.k12.az.usKindergarten Teacher
  
Edgaregonzalez@peoriaud.k12.az.usArt Teacher
  
JeffJeGriggs@peoriaud.k12.az.usBand Teacher
  
MechellMgross@peoriaud.k12.az.us5th Grade Teacher
  
Stephaniesguevara@peoriaud.k12.az.us1st Grade Teacher
  
LauraLHorne@peoriaud.k12.az.usNurse
  
ShannonSkelley@peoriaud.k12.az.usPE Teacher k-4
  
Jenniferjlime@peoriaud.k12.az.us5th Grade Teacher
  
ElisabethEmabbitt@peoriaud.k12.az.us1st Grade Teacher
  
RobertRmaynes@peoriaud.k12.az.usStrings Teacher
  
BenBMitchell@peoriaud.k12.az.usPE Teacher Boys- 5-8
  
BrendaBPeterman@peoriaud.k12.az.us8th Grade Civics/ ELA
  
Michellempoore@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecial Education Resource Teacher
  
Noranrowe@peoriaud.k12.az.usKindergarten Teacher
  
Annasandoval@peoriaud.k12.az7th/8th TLC
  
Chloecsanzenbacher@peoriaud.k12.az.usKindergarten Teacher
  
Mary Ellenmsidler@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpeech
  
Kelseykspeirs@peoriaud.k12.az.usArt Teacher
  
Erikestone@peoriaud.k12.az.usPrincipal
  
Kristenkwash@peoriaud.k12.az.us3rd Grade Teacher
  
SusanSusWigner@peoriaud.k12.az.usK-4 General Music Teacher
  
Kellykwolfer@peoriaud.k12.az.us8th Grade Teacher
  
VickieVZalewski@peoriaud.k12.az.usKitchen Manager