Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Staff List
Click a grade level or department link on the left side of this page to find a specific staff member.

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Aban
  
Mrs.Classroom Assistantlaban@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Alinsonorin
  
Mr.8th grade Teacher Math and Science623-412-4750palinsonorin@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Anderson
  
Mrs.Adaptive P.E. Teacher623-412-4750danderson@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Andrews
  
Mrs.5th Grade623-412-4750kandrews@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Baker
  
Ms.Resource Teacher 6th - 8th grade623-412-4750ebaker@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Baxley
  
Mrs.3rd Grade623-412-4750jbaxley@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Bellanger
  
Classroom Assistantmbellanger@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Blanchard
  
Ms.8th grade Teacher Language Arts and Social Studies623-412-4750tblanchard@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Boyce
  
Mrs.Kdg. Teacher623-412-4750kboyce@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Brigham
  
Mr.8th Grade Teacherpbrigham@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Brown
  
Mrs.Secretary623 412-4756pbrown@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Cain
  
Ms.6th Grade623-412-4750pcain@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Carter
  
Mrs.6th Grade Teacherecarter@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Casanova
  
Mrs.Classroom Assistantscasanova@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Choi
  
Resource Teachergchoi@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Corbett
  
Mr.Vice Principaljcorbett@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Crossland
  
Preschool Assistantrcrossland@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Deevers
  
K-4 Musicldeevers@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Fike
  
Classroom Assistantbfike@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Flusche
  
MsKidZone Program Director (AM/PM Program)623-412-4750cflusche@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Gee
  
Behavior Interventionistngee@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Geres
  
Mrs.3rd Grade623-412-4750jgeres@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Grasso
  
Ms.Preschool KinderConnect Teacher623-412-4750mgrasso@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Grattan
  
Ms.Girls P E Teacher623-412-4750kgrattan@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Greenrock
  
Ms.Cafeteria Manager623-412-4764egreenrock@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Haggerty
  
Classroom Assistantkhaggerty@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Harkey
  
Ms.Preschool KinderConnect Teacher623-412-4750charkey@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Heffran
  
Mrs.SPED Teacher grades 5-7623-412-4750kheffran@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Heisler
  
Speechjheisler@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Holdsworth
  
Mrs. 7th Grade Teacherajason@peoriaud.k12.az.us
1 - 30Next