Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
  
Rayrabril@peoriaud.k12.az.us6th Grade Teacher
  
Stevesaguilar@peoriaud.k12.az.usMaintenance Lead
  
Laquishalarnold@peoriaud.k12.az.usResource-K-3
  
Heatherhatkinson@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpecialist
  
Sandrasabauer@peoriaud.k12.az.us7th Grade-Math
  
TracyTbeichert@peoriaud.k12.az.usArt Teacher
  
Andrewanbrothers@peoriaud.k12.az.usChoir-5th-8th Grade
  
SaraSaBrown@peoriaud.k12.az.us5th Grade-Social Studies/Science
  
Elishaelcamacho@peoriaud.k12.az.usResource 7-8
  
Maloreemcarson@peoriaud.k12.az.us5th Grade-Math
  
DonnaDcatera@peoriaud.k12.az.usOffice Assistant
  
KendraKCatherman@peoriaud.k12.az.us7th Grade-English Language Arts
  
Susansclark@peoriaud.k12.az.us
  
Wendellwdawson@peoriaud.k12.az.us7th/8th Grade Social Studies
  
Gagangdhir@peoriaud.k12.az.us6th Grade Teacher
  
Vickivdoyle@peoriaud.k12.az.usPhysical Therapist
  
Tonitedwards@peoriaud.k12.az.us2nd Grade
  
Julietjelia@peoriaud.k12.az.usCafeteria
  
DanielleDaEvans@peoriaud.k12.az.us1st Grade
  
Tranacetfields@peoriaud.k12.az.us4th Grade
  
KimKFlores@peoriaud.k12.az.us4th Grade
  
Melissamfrank@peoriaud.k12.az.us1st Grade
  
Gloriaggarrett@peoriaud.k12.az.usCafeteria
  
Jeffreyjgates@peoriaud.k12.az.usTLC Teacher
  
Erinegonzales@peoriaud.k12.az.usMath Coach
  
ErinEGreiner@peoriaud.k12.az.usPE
  
Patriciapheese@peoriaud.k12.az.usOccupational Therapist
  
Colinchelsper@peoriaud.k12.az.usPE-Boys
  
Josiejhernandez@peoriaud.k12.az.usELL Assistant
  
Kirstenkjenner@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpeech Assistant
  
Susansguttenbergjerram@peoriaud.k12.az.usLiteracy (PAL)
  
Laurilajohnson@peoriaud.k12.az.usLibrary
  
Mindyminjohnson@peoriaud.k12.az.usPAL teacher
  
Ashleyajohnston@peoriaud.k12.az.us3rd Grade teacher
  
Jenniferjkwan@peoriaud.k12.az.us8th Grade Math
  
Yvetteylabenske@peoriaud.k12.az.usSecretary
  
MelanieMLatimer@peoriaud.k12.az.us3rd Grade
  
Debbiedleavitt@peoriaud.k12.az.usLD/Instructional Assistant
  
JackieJLeon@peoriaud.k12.az.us2nd Grade
  
Tamaratmarion@peoriaud.k12.az.usKindergarten
  
Carolcmasters@peoriaud.k12.az.usNurse Assistant
  
J'Nayjmcdonald@peoriaud.k12.az.usPsychologist
  
Teresatmcguire@peoriaud.k12.az.usKindergarten Teacher
  
Paulapmejia@peoriaud.k12.az.usCafeteria
  
Sabasmelou@peoriaud.k12.az.usCafeteria
  
Caracmiller@peoriaud.k12.az.usTitle 1 Reading
  
KevinKMulhall@peoriaud.k12.az.us8th Grade-English Language Arts
  
Denisedolson@peoriaud.k12.az.usHearing Impaired
  
KenKOravetz@peoriaud.k12.az.us6th Grade-Math
  
Benbordaz@peoriaud.k12.az.us5th-8th Grade Band
  
Michellempena@peoriaud.k12.az.usRegistrar
  
DawnDPerkins@peoriaud.k12.az.us7th/8th Grade-Science
  
Bethbperrin@peoriaud.k12.az.us1st Grade Teacher
  
Sherryspiazza@peoriaud.k12.az.usInstructional Coach
  
Nancynramirez@peoriaud.k12.az.usVisually Impaired
  
Perlaprincon@peoriaud.k12.az.us4th Grade
  
Marcimsain@peoriaud.k12.az.usCafeteria
  
Kellyksmallwood@peoriaud.k12.az.usLibrary Assistant
  
Laurenlspeicher@peoriaud.k12.az.usSpeech
  
Philpstanfield@peoriaud.k12.az.usPrincipal
  
Amberataranto@peoriaud.k12.az.usResource 4-6
  
KathyKTropea@peoriaud.k12.az.usNurse
  
ValerieVUlery@peoriaud.k12.az.us6th, 7th, 8th Grade Read 180
  
Cathycwallace@peoriaud.k12.az.usAssistant Principal
  
Melissamwarren@peoriaud.k12.az.usKindergarten
  
Anneanwilliams@peoriaud.k12.az.us5th Grade-English Language Arts
  
Katiekyoder@peoriaud.k12.az.us1st Grade Teacher